TribeSports: 30 Day Squat Challenge

30 Day squat Challenge

Been awhile since I was last on TribeSports – and am hoping to change that.  The more I logon, the more I keep myself accountable, the more I’ll not procrastinate exercise.  Found this 30 Day Squat Challenge.  Am gonna attempt it, starting tomorrow.  Better start looking @ my challenge list to see what else I can be doing!  LOL ~ Here’s hoping that I’ll have the discipline to log my exercises daily & see this thru’.  Well… it’s just gonna be 30 days!  Wish me luck!

o(^_^)o

[My TribeSports Profile]

4 responses to “TribeSports: 30 Day Squat Challenge

  1. Good stuff, I’ve just completed the challenge and posted a few tips on completing here, http://fitfor365.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/30-day-squat-challenge-tips/ (and started following you on tribesports and WP)

  2. Great tips u got there, thanks for sharing! And oh… nice butt 😛

  3. tiffanybluegirl23

    I started a squat challenge yesterday. Hoping to see and feel good results. Good luck on yours!

  4. Pingback: I Need a Vertical Marathon Training Plan | Simple Complexity

Leave a Reply

