QS Heather Update 17.07.2013

10 - Update 17.07.2013

Phew ~ this is taking longer than I initially thought it would be.  Just 4 pages, but it’s been 7 mths since the BB SAL started and I’m not even done with the 1st!  LOL looking back @ my plan of completing 465 sts per week, I gotta admit that it has been a epic fail.  Pretty sure I didn’t even make 465 sts a MONTH!  I wonder how do those ladies complete like all the black outline within a day of receiving the pattern.  Am certain that I’ve put in at least 50hrs on this already… gosh I must be really slow.  Nonetheless, I’m liking how she’s turning out.  As expected, the colors were a pain but yet a pleasure to work with.

Here’s a new, but more realistic goal – complete Page 1 by end 2013.  Go Me!  *\(^_^)/*

Leave a Reply

