Cats of the World Photo Exhbition 2013

cats of the world

Meow ~ It’s time of the year again for the Cats of the World Photo Exhibition!

Haha this is NOT an ad, and I am in no way affiliated to the organizers.  Am just glad that it’s coming around again, cos I ❤ going to the Purrzaar Market!  Granted its small with a few stalls, and the items can be a tad expensive but there are stuff that are simply sssooOOOOoooo cute!!  I might give in and get a Kitty Cupcake for myself this year!  And I believe Meow needs a new collar.  k, am not gonna deny it.  I LOVE CATS!!  Considering my lack of progression in the love department (not that I’m really looking), pretty sure I’m gonna end up a crazy cat lady someday o(^_^)o

Leave a Reply

