35 Things to Do Before 35

It’s amazing what kinda inspiration one can gather by reading the blogs of others.  Chanced upon Muzzall’s 30 before I’m 30 who was inspired by Jenna’s 25 before I’m 25, and after looking at both lists, decided that I should come up with one of my own too!

Here it is… divided into categories listed in alphabetical order, the 35 things to do before I’m 35, and in the spirit of gamification, am gonna award Me achievement points for the completion of each task *chuckles* o(^_^)o

35 Before 35

Granted that I do have many other things that I wanna do (e.g. climbing Kilimanjaro, hiking to Everest Base Camp, visiting the 7 wonders of the world… etc.), I’ve gotta keep in it realistic as I will be 35 in slightly more than 3 years.  Not forgetting I’ve got limited annual leave + limited funds to work with.  Should I manage to tick most things off my List though, you can be sure I’ll be rewarding myself with a complete 100 Things To Do Before I Die.

O(^_^)o I’ve got till December 2016, kgo! o(^_^)O

Leave a Reply

